KEY CONTACTS

Building on a tradition of innovation, integrity and imagination, CASTO's management team is actively involved in the organization's day-to-day operations and guides the company to continued excellence and growth.

Retail Leasing Contacts

George Brusco

Vice President, Leasing
Sarasota

941.552.2705 x2705

GBrusco@castoinfo.com

Kristen Dykes

Lease Administrator
Raleigh

919.234.6709

KDykes@castoinfo.com

Sydney Federer

Leasing Director
Columbus

614.227.3477

SAndrewsfederer@castoinfo.com

Adam Fights

Leasing Consultant
Cincinnati

614.744.2039

AFights@castoinfo.com

Chad Hamrick

Leasing Director
Columbus

614.744.2033

CHamrick@castoinfo.com

Jake Kozberg

Leasing Specialist
Columbus

614.744.2035

JKozberg@castoinfo.com

Greg Malone

EVP, Southwest Ohio Region

513.936.8568

GMalone@castoinfo.com

John D. Miller

Vice President, Leasing
Columbus

614.227.3469

JMiller@castoinfo.com

John P. Mokas

Vice President, Leasing
Columbus

614.744.2005

JMokas@castoinfo.com

Massimo Rastrelli

VP - Divisional Projects Mgmt.
Sarasota

941.284.0504

MRastrelli@castoinfo.com

Rich Roy

Senior Director of Leasing
Raleigh

919.234.6708

RRoy@castoinfo.com

Amy Watkins

Senior Director of Retail Services
Raleigh

919.234.6716

AWatkins@castoinfo.com

Multi-Family and Retail Development Contacts

Shannon Dixon

Raleigh | Commercial

919.234.6707

SDixon@castoinfo.com

Charlie Fraas

Columbus | Commercial

614.227.3485

CFraas@castoinfo.com

Jason Freeman

Columbus | Commercial

614.744.2024

JFreeman@castoinfo.com

Brett Hutchens

Sarasota | Commercial

941.552.2715 x2715

BHutchens@castoinfo.com

Eric Leibowitz

Columbus | Commercial

614.744.2027

ELeibowitz@castoinfo.com

Brent Sobczak

Columbus | Multi-family

614.744.2028

BSobczak@castoinfo.com

Kolby Turnock

Columbus | Multi-family

614.744.3443

KTurnock@castoinfo.com